We are happy

to assist you

SWRN GmbH (Stein)

Föhrenweg 44
90547 Stein

SWRN GmbH (at the port of Nuremberg)

Preßburger Str. 3
90451 Nuremberg

Directions

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 10

We are here for you!

Don't hessitate to contact us via mail!

Opening hours

Mo - Fr: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Break Times:
09:00 am - 09:30 am and 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Uhr

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 70

We are here for you!

Don't hessitate to contact us via mail!

Opening Hours

Mo - Fr: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Your

contacts

Thorsten Reindel

Geschäftsführung

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 24
t.reindel@swrn-nbg.de

Florian Guhr

Ein-/Verkauf

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 12
f.guhr@swrn-nbg.de

Andreas Bruckmeier

Direkthandel/Personal

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 55
a.bruckmeier@swrn-nbg.de

Gerda Bergs

Abwicklung/Disposition

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 41
g.bergs@swrn-nbg.de

Kerstin Schirmer

Buchhaltung

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 11
k.schirmer@swrn-nbg.de

Robin Reindel

Technischer Leiter

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 44
robin.reindel@swrn-nbg.de

Frank Rösler

Ein-/Verkauf

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 32
f.roesler@swrn-nbg.de

Michaela Guhr

Abwicklung

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 34
m.guhr@swrn-nbg.de

Gerda Reindel

Administration

(+49) 0911 - 96777 - 0
g.reindel@swrn-nbg.de